[PS3] [WIP] Igor's test - the hardest fight

Share, discover, or contribute to mods for Persona 5 for PS3 and PS4.
Toh-ka
Has liked: 1 post
Been liked: 3 posts

Metadata
Hyperlink ID: 8f4bd8a4-79f0-43ba-926c-878754d4b0a8
Full Mod Title: Igor's test - the hardest fight
Games: P5
Authors: Toh-ka
Version: 1.0
Tags: ADX
Igor wanted to test something on you, if you fail, you get executed. (battle id is 041)
Make sure that this mod is above the Big Personas Backport if you have it

Known "issue": I don't know if it is really an issue or I just wasn't lucky but when I tested it, Alice was never using the skills I set, if I just wasn't lucky, no worries, if there is something that needs to be fixed and that you know how to fix it, please let me know, I'm still very new to modding

Download Link: http://www.mediafire.com/file/grxl80v4j ... t.zip/file
Spreadsheet Row

Code: Select all

8f4bd8a4-79f0-43ba-926c-878754d4b0a8	Igor's test - the hardest fight	P5	Toh-ka	1.0	11/15/2020	ADX	gor wanted to test something on you, if you fail, you get executed. (battle id is 041)
Make sure that this mod is above the Big Personas Backport if you have it	 		http://www.mediafire.com/file/grxl80v4j32owi4/Igor%2527s_test_-_the_hardest_fight.zip/file	Mod	folder-open	 	mPt1FCy1Kzs1	 	 	 	 	 	
Failing my mods but don't worry I can do things... I think
ShrineFox
Site Admin
Has liked: 277 posts
Been liked: 115 posts

I think the issue with the moveset is related to the save file since it contains all the original Persona data (it gets copied from the TBL files the first time you save, probably to keep track of the compendium stuff) so the only solution atm is to either start a new game or load this mod before loading a save using the intro skip mod + mod menu.